Diploma Teaching Staff

Home | Diploma Teaching Staff

Sr. No. Name of Faculty / Staff Designation Qualification Experience
1 Mr. Mathdevru Basvaraj HOD Ph.D Registered M.Pharm. (Pharmaceutics)25 Years
2 Mrs. Prerana Bhavsar Professor M. Pharm (PQA) 7 Years
3 Mrs. Arati Kaldoke Associate Professor M. Pharm (PQA) 6 years
4 Mrs. Priyanka Jadhav Associate ProfessorM. Pharm. (Pharmaceutics) 13 Years
5 Mrs. Pawade Sahebrao Associate Professor M. Pharm (PQA)3 years
6 Mrs. Akshada Divekar Lecturer B.Pharm3 Years
7 Mr. Satish Kamble Lecturer B.Pharm3 Years
8 Mrs. Sneha Mhamane Lecturer B.Pharm1 Years
9 Mr. Pankaj Jadhav Lecturer B.Pharm1 Years
Select the fields to be shown. Others will be hidden. Drag and drop to rearrange the order.
  • Image
  • SKU
  • Rating
  • Price
  • Stock
  • Availability
  • Add to cart
  • Description
  • Content
  • Weight
  • Dimensions
  • Additional information
Click outside to hide the comparison bar