Composition Of AQAC

Home | Composition Of AQAC


The undersigned is pleased to assign the I.Q.A.C (Internal Quality Assurance Cell) for monitoring the
quality of the Academic & Administration activity of the Institute.

1 Dr. R.K.Dumbre Head of the Institution
2 Dr.Narendra Govekar Member
3 Mr. Sagar Kore Member
4 Mr. TusharSalunke Member
5 Mrs. Swati Jogdand Member
6 Mrs. Jyoti Kadami Member
7 Mrs. Rani Divekar Member
8 Mrs. Bhagyashri Warude Member
9 Mrs. Kanchan Bhaleraoi Member
10 Mr. G.M.Deshmukh Management Nominee
11 Mr. Navnath Gade Administrative Officer
12 Mr. Amol Devkule Administrative Officer
13 Ms. Ujjwala Ramteke Nominees from student
14 Ms. Sonal Kengle Nominees from student
15 Mr.Sagar Kore Nominees from Alumini
16 Ms. Swati Kale Nominees from Alumini
17 Dr.Sheetal Zambad Nominees from Employers
18 Mr. Vikas Kandekar Nominees Industralists
19 Dr.Swati Deshmukh IQAC Coordinator
20 Mrs. Vanita Gade IQAC Co-cordinator

The responsibilities of the committee members are as follows:

1) To conduct department wise internal audit to monitor academic and administrative activity.

2) To prepare MOM of above audit for improvement purpose

3) To suggest the corrective action for the excellence of academics and administrative aspects.

4) Feedback collection,analization and used it for improvement.

5) Participation in NIRF & other quality certification bodies like-ISO, NBA, or any other quality audits.

6) To prepare the criteria wise files, updating the files for filling AQAR.

Select the fields to be shown. Others will be hidden. Drag and drop to rearrange the order.
  • Image
  • SKU
  • Rating
  • Price
  • Stock
  • Availability
  • Add to cart
  • Description
  • Content
  • Weight
  • Dimensions
  • Additional information
Click outside to hide the comparison bar