

CAYM Education Trusts **Siddhant College of Pharmacy**

A/P Sudumbare, Talegaon – Chakan Road, Tal: Maval, Dist: Pune -412109 Phone: 02114-661947, Email: siddhantcollegeofpharmacy@yahoo.in, Website: www.siddhantcop.in

2.2. Extended Profile

NUMBER OF SEATS EARMARKED FOR RESERVED CATEGORY AS PER GOI/STATE GOVT. RULE DURING THE YEAR

SIDDHANT COLLEGE OF PHARMACY, SUDUMBARE

M.Pharm First Year A.Y. 2022-23

Sr.No. Quality Assurance Techniques						
1	Name	Gender	Category	Seat Type	Admission Date	
-	JADHAV AMIT ASHOK	Male	OBC	GOPEN		
2	PATIL YASH SANJAY	Male	OBC	GOPEN	16/12/2022	
3	RATHOD JAMUVANT KUNDLIK	Male	DT/V) NT(A)	GOPEN	25/12/2022 05/01/2023	
4	MORE TUSHAR GULAB	Male	OBC	ACAP	10/01/2023	
_ 5	GUPTA ANKUR KESHAVLAL	Male	OPEN	MI	16/12/2022	
6	BHAMARE KALYANI DIPAK	Female	OBC	MI-MH	26/12/2022	
	PATIL MANASI SUNIL	Female	OBC	MI-MH	24/12/2022	
8	THUBE ANKITA SANTOSH	Female	OBC	MI-MH	25/12/2022	
9	SHINDE SNEHAL MILIND	Female	OBC	MI-MH	04/01/2023	
10	NAVALE SAURABH KUMAR	Male	OPEN	MI-MH	05/01/2023	
11	SUL RANJIT DATTU	Male	NT 2 (NT- C)	МІ-МН	04/01/2023	
. 12	METKARI VIJAY BIRAPPA	Male	OPEN	ACAP- MISEAT	10/01/2023	
13	ROKADE PRATIKSHA NANDU	Female	OPEN	IL	10/01/2023	
14	AKASH RAJESH KARDILE	Male	OBC	IL I	10/01/2023	
15	SANGAVE SUNIL ARVIND	Male	OPEN	IL	10/01/2023	

M.Pharm First Year A.Y. 2022-23

D'cautice.

Sr.No.	Name	Gender	Category	Seat Type	Admission Date
1	SHARMA PREETI VIRENDRA	Female	OPEN	GOPEN	15/12/2022
2	NAIK VINAYAK DNYANOBA	Male	DT/VJ NT(A)	GOPEN	04/01/2023
3	MULANI RUKAIYA MOHAMMADSHAKIL	Female	OBC	мі-мн	24/12/2022
4	SHINDE SUJIT SHANKAR	Male	OPEN	МІ-МН	23/12/2022
5	GHARAT KRUTIKA BHADRINATH	Female	OBC	мі-мн	26/12/2022
6	TEJASWINI BALAJI PATIL	Female	OPEN	ACAP- MISEAT	10/01/2023
7	GATE KADAMBARI BALKRISHNA	Female	OPEN	ACAP- MISEAT	10/01/2023
8	AMBEKAR PRIYANKA SANDIP	Female	OBC	IL	10/01/2023
9	JADHAV NILESH DNYANESHWAR	Male	OPEN	IL	10/01/2023

Siddhant College of Pharmacy Sudumbare. Tal.-Maval, Dist.-Pune 412109.

Sr. No.	Name of Student	Gender	Catogary	CAP/MGMT	Amission Date
_1	CHOUDHARY BHAVESH SHOBHARAM	Male	Not Applicable	ACAP	01-09-2023
2	JHA VANDANA SUBHASH	Female	Open	ACAP	01-10-2023
3	MHATRE VIRAJ JAYAVANT	Male	OBC	ACAP	01-09-2023
4	RAJPUT PRANJAL VIKRAM	Female	Open	ACAP	01-09-2023
5	AHER ARYA GANESH	Female	OBC	AMIN	01-10-2023
6	AHER SWARUP NAVNATH	Male	OBC	AMIN	01-10-2023
7	BHUJBAL PRANALI BABANRAO	Female	OBC	AMIN	01-09-2023
8	CHAME ADITYA GOVIND	Male	OBC	AMIN	01-10-2023
9	JADHAV SAKSHI SANTOSH	Female	OBC	AMIN	01-10-2023
10	JAGTAP BHARAT VIJAY	Male	Open	AMIN	01-09-2023
11	ROTTE VAISHNAVI BASWARAJ	Female	Open	AMIN	01-09-2023
12	SRAVANI VIKAS BORHADE	Female	Not Applicable	AMIN	01-09-2023
13	SURYAWANSHI MARTHA MARCUS	Female	SC	AMIN	01-10-202
14	SURYAWANSHI OMKAR MAHADEV	Male	Open	AMIN	01-09-202
15	TALATHI SAHIL NILESH	Male	Open	AMIN	01-09-202
16	THIGALE ADITYA KAILAS	Male	Open	AMIN	01-10-202
17	BHALEKAR SAHIL SAMBHAJI	Male	Open	IL	01-10-202
18	BHOSKAR NAMRATA BHARAT	Female	Open	IL	01-09-202
19	BURDE PRANALI HIRAMAN	Female	OBC	IL	01-10-202
20	DEVKANT AYUSH DARSHAN	Male	SC	IL	01-10-202
21	GAVHANE PRAVIN ROHIDAS	Male	OBC	IL	01-09-202
22	IAGTAP SUHANI VITTHAL	Female	Open	IL	01-09-202
23	KANWATE JEEVAN PANDHARI	Male	Open	IL	01-10-202
24	MAHAJAN OM SHASHIKANT	Male	OBC	IL	01-10-202
25	MAHARNWAR ASHWINI BAJIRAO	Female	NT 2 (NT-C)	IL	01-09-202
26	MUDRANKIT PARTH AJAY	Male	Open	ĪL	01-10-202
27	NIHARIKA KUMARI	Female	Not Applicabl	IL	01-10-202
28	PATIL MANISH KISHOR	Male	OBC	IL	01-10-202
29	PATIL VIRAJ VISHWAS	Male	NT 2 (NT-C)	IL	01-09-202
30	PAWAR ARCHIT DATTATRAYA	Male	NT 2 (NT-C)		01-10-202
31	PAWAR SHRAVANI SAMBHAJI	Female	Open	IL	01-10-202
32	TAMHANE DARSHAN HOMAJI	Male	OBC	The IL	01-09-202

Male

Female

Male

Female

Female

Female

Female

Male

Male

Male

Female

Male

Female

Female

Female

Female

Female

Female

Male

Female

Female

Female

33

34

35

36

37

38

39

40

41

42

43

44

45

46

47

48

49

50

51

52

53

54

TANPURE SUSHANT DIGAMBAR

TAPKIR SRUSHTI PANDURANG

JADHAV SWARADNYEE BHARAT

YELWANDE ROSHNI MANIK

JAMBHURE KOMAL GAUTAM

GAIKWAD PURVA DEEPAK

ADITYA RAMDAS MADNE

PAWAR SAGAR PRALHAD

GARDE VIJAY SOMNATH

AGHAV PRATIK SAWANT

MUKKE KANCHAN PANDURANG

HULAWALE DAKSHAL SANTOSH

LOKHANDE DNYANESHWAR EKNATH

MHATRE ASHLESHA PRAKASH

BHILARE TEJASWINI SURESH

KHARADE SHITAL NAMDEV

KAWADE SHRUTI VILAS

FAYE NANDINI SAGAR

GHODKE RIYA ABHIJIT

RUTUJA ANIL RANE

SONUNE SHRUTI AJAY

TEJAS KISHOR KHOSE



Principal
Siddhant College of Pharmacy
Sudumbare. Tal.-Maval,
Dist.-Pune 412109.

01-09-2023

01-10-2023

01-09-2023

01-10-2023

01-05-2023

15/12/2022

01-04-2023

23/12/2022

25/12/2022

24/12/2022

01-04-2023

24/12/2022

15/12/2022

26/12/2022

15/12/2022

01-04-2023

15/12/2022

24/12/2022

23/12/2022

01-04-2023

24/12/2022

24/12/2022

IL

IL

IL

IL

GOPENH

GOPENH

MI-MH

GOPENH

МІ-МН

GOPENO

GOPENH

MI-MH

AI

GOPENH

GOPENH

LOPENH

LOPENO

MI-MH

MI-MH

мі-мн

МІ-МН

GOPENH

Open

Open

NT 2 (NT-C)

Open

SC

SC

SC

DT/VJ

DT/VJ

NT 2 (NT-C)

NT 3 (NT-D)

NT 3 (NT-D)

OBC

OBC

OBC

OBC

OBC

OBC

OBC

OBC

OBC

Open

57	MANE SIDDHI PRASHANT .	Female	Open	COPPLET	10/14/6066
58	MANJARE SHIVAM VILAS	Male-	Open	GOPENH	24/12/2022
59	NANGARE SHRADHA UMESH	Female	Open	GOPENH	15/12/2022
60	PAWAR PRERNA BHAGVAT	Female	Open Open	GOPENH	24/12/2022
61	DOLAS MAYUR UMESH	Male	Open	GOPENO	24/12/2022
62	RAJ SURENDRA JAISWAL	Male	Open	GOPENO	01-05-2023
63	ROKADE SAKSHI BAPURAO	Female	Open	GOPENO	01-04-2023
64	SHAIKH IQRA SADIQUE ALI	Female	Open	GOPENO	24/12/2022
65	FASE SIDDHI MADHUKAR	Female	Open	LOPENH	26/12/2022
66	JAISWAL RAGINI RAJKUMAR	Female	Open	LOPENH	23/12/2022
67	KARWANDE SIDDHI SUBHASH	Female	Open	LOPENH	01-04-2023
68	NAIKNAWARE SHRADDHA RAVINDRA	Female	Open	LOPENH	01-04-2023
69	JAISWAR ASHWIN TRIBHUVAN	Male	Open	MI	15/12/2022
70	KUSHWAHA SUJAL SHYAMLAL	Male	Open	MI	26/12/2022
71	NITESH KUMAR	Male	Open	MI	16/12/2022
72	PRAJAPATI JAGRAM SHRIRAM	Male	Open	MI	01-05-2023
73	PRAJAPATI POOJA SHESHRAM	Female	Open	MI	25/12/2022
74	SHIKALGAR ARSHAHMAD SALIM	Male	Open	MI	15/12/2022
75	SONI NEERAI GHANSHYAM	Male	Open	MI	15/12/2022
.76	THAKUR SALONI RAJESHSINGH	Female	Open	MI	01-05-2023
77	THAKUR SANJANA UMASHANKAR	Female	Open	MI	14/12/2022
78	YADAV BHUPENDRA PREMSHANKAR	Male	Open	MI	26/12/2022
79	YADAV SURAJ RAMESH	Male	Open	MI	15/12/2022
80	ALTHMAS ASIF SHAIKH	Male	Open	МІ-МН	01-05-2023
81	BENDE SANIKA RATAN	Female	Open	MI-MH	01-04-2023
82	DODMANI RAHUL ASHOK	Male	Open	MI-MH	01-05-2023
83	GADEWAR MANSI RAVINDRA	Female	Open	МІ-МН	01-04-2023
84	GAIKWAD HARSHDA DEEPAK	Female	Open	MI-MH	01-04-2023
85	GAVALI KAJAL RAMCHANDRA	Female	Open	MI-MH	01-04-2023
86	GHUGE PRAMOD DNYANDEV	Male	Open	MI-MH	01-04-2023
87	KALE ROHINI MARUTI	Female	Open	MI-MH	25/12/2022
88	KUNDAN SINGH YADAV	Male	Open	MI-MH	01-04-2023
89	NALAVADE PRANALI GANESH	Female	Open	MI-MH	01-03-2023
90	NAYKUDI AKANKSHA SANDIP	Female	Open	MI-MH	01-03-2023
91	PANDIT MANSI KISHOR	Female	Open	MI-MH	01-05-2023
	PATANGE VAIBHAV SONAJI	Male	Open	MI-MH	01-04-2023
92	PATEL SHAILENDRA ACHALARAM	Male	Open	МІ-МН	26/12/2022
93		Male	Open	MI-MH	01-03-2023
94	PAWAR ADITYA SANJAY	Female	Open	MI-MH	01-04-2023
95	RENGE GEETA PRAKASHRAO	Female	Open	MI-MH	24/12/2022
96	ROKADE ANISHA DATTATRAYA	Male	Open	MI-MH	25/12/2022
97	SUROSHI SHRIYOG PRAVIN		Open	MI-MH	01-04-2023
98	TAKBHATE SAKSHI HANUMANT	Female	Open	MI-MH	01-04-2023
99	TONAGE SRUSHTI AMBADAS	Female		MI-MH	01-05-2023
100	VIVEK RAKESH BHAGAT	Male	Open	TFWS	23/12/2022
101	GADE RUGVED NANDKUMAR	Male	Open	TFWS	15/12/2022
102	KULKARNI NEHA KRISHNAKUMAR	Female	Open		24/12/2022
103	SHELKE KAVERI GOVIND	Female	Open	TFWS	16/12/2022
104	KAWADE SHRUTI AMAR	Female	OBC	THE RESERVE THE PERSON NAMED IN COLUMN TWO IS NOT THE OWNER.	01-03-2023
105	MUNGELWAR VAISHNAV PRAFUL	Male	OBC	TFWS	01-00-2020



Principal
Siddhant College of Pharmacy
Sudumbare. Tal.-Maval,
1.-Pune 412109